Displaying 1 - 10 of 61 Reviews

 

Show

Sort by 

Most helpful positive review

All that it claims to be.

by lindseje on Aug 21, 2014

★★★★★
5.0

"I have taken this product for over 12 years. It has aided me in energy and weight control...."  Read Full Review

See more positive reviews

Most helpful negative review

Did not increase my testosterone levels

by davidl850 on Jun 04, 2012

★☆☆☆☆
1.0

"I wanted to increase my testosterone levels for working out and to increase my metabolism. I'm 45 and could use a good boost. I went to GNC and the clerk raved about this product. I checked the reviews online with my phone while at the store and it had good reviews. I decided to give it a try. I purchased a box and got another for 50% off. After taking the first box as perscribed by hte instructions, I did not f..."  Read Full Review

See more negative reviews

 
 
 

All that it claims to be.

★★★★★
5.0

"I have taken this product for over 12 years. It has aided me in energy and weight control."

    Pros:

  • Easy on stomach,
  • Effective,
  • Simple to take

    Cons:

  • Difficult to swallow
 
 
Aug 21 2014
lindseje
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
  • Health conscious
Full review provided by GNC
 
 

Great Product, not just male enhancement

★★★★★
5.0

"I've been using M-Drive for only 2 weeks. Bought the 15 pack to try it. Before it was done, I rushed out to get the 75 pack!



I'm a Personal Trainer and Training Studio Owner. I'm 50 years old, and I've been in great shape up until 4 months ago when I had an operation on my arm. My gym keeps me busy, and this past winter, I've taken a huge personal fitness and life hit. It totally zapped my energy, and my mood. I've also experienced some difficulty in the sex area for certain reasons. I've tried other test boosters in the past that made me sick or that I had to use for a month, then cycle off of and use something else that would keep my testosterone levels from dropping...it was expensive and really didn't do what I expected.



2 weeks in with M-Drive and I gotta say. Im lifting very well for someone who has recovered from an arm injury such as mine. In the last week, all weight has gone up in my workouts, my energy is through the roof, my mood is the best it has been in months if not years. My workouts, and sex life is better for using this product. I really had given up on test boosters for generating lean tissue, increasing sex drive and mood.



I can honestly say this is the very BEST product I have ever used, and have no problems recommending it to my male clients.



As they do say though. Always keep getting checkups so you know how you're doing overall...but you won't regret using this product...its moderately priced for it's category, and it actually does what it says it does...pretty amazing these days in a growing, and scam filled nuetraceutical industry."

    Pros:

  • Boosts energy,
  • Builds muscle,
  • Good value,
  • Increases stamina,
  • Quickens recovery time
 
 
Apr 19 2011
lipersonaltrainer
Long Island, NY
  • Competitive athlete
  • Personal trainer
  • Weight lifter
Full review provided by GNC
 
 

I am a skeptic but it does seem to work.

★★★★☆
4.0

"First of all I am a true skeptic. I will try new things now and then though. I have been cutting trying to get better defined for summer so I am on a restricted diet right now and I noticed my testosterone levels seemed way low.... obvious things were happening. So I was picking up some supplements and noticed this on the counter at checkout. I thought 'why not try it' so I picked up a package. After a few days I seemed like my old self and then some so I stopped taking it and after a day or so felt 'down' again.... Started retaking it and back to normal++. So what I am noticing is that I am getting cut faster, retaining muscle, having more energy, and overall am in a better mood. I am almost curious enough to get my Dr. to measure before and after testosterone levels just to see if this is not all in my head but on the surface this M-Drive stuff seems to work. I am giving it a 4 only because I don't have lab results to prove this. If I was 100% sure I would give it a 5."

    Pros:

  • Boosts energy,
  • Builds muscle

    Cons:

  • Fungus smell burping
 
 
May 24 2010
Chris
Mount Holly, NC
  • Weekend warrior
Full review provided by GNC
 
 

Did not increase my testosterone levels

★☆☆☆☆
1.0

"I wanted to increase my testosterone levels for working out and to increase my metabolism. I'm 45 and could use a good boost. I went to GNC and the clerk raved about this product. I checked the reviews online with my phone while at the store and it had good reviews. I decided to give it a try. I purchased a box and got another for 50% off. After taking the first box as perscribed by hte instructions, I did not feel any different. I went to my doctors. I brought the box with me and he said he would not spend his money on that product just by reading the ingredients. He sugested we test my testosterone levels and really see if it works. Well a couple of days later and the results were in. Did absolutely nothing to increase my levels. I stopped taking Mdrive and retested with the same results. According to my Dr. normal range is 300 to 890. I tested at 306. So my next quest is to find one that really works and then I'll get tested again to see."

    Cons:

  • Doesn't work,
  • Not effective
 
 
Jun 4 2012
davidl850
Somewhere, USA
Full review provided by GNC
 
 

Best Supplement I Have Used In Years

★★★★★
5.0

"I use M Drive about 1 to 2 hours before my workout and then again at about 2 pm each day. I have taken it now for about 6 weeks and have lost 1.5 inches on my waist and 1.5 inches on my neck as well as 13 pounds. I had been in a rut with my workouts for well over a year and since starting M Drive and using it as it states I feel better every day, work out (run) longer with less stress, and have had zero side effects. This product in my eyes for men over 40 is exceptional and highly recommended. I have nothing bad to say about M Drive what-so-ever. I will continue taking M Drive and hopefully the results will continue."

    Pros:

  • Boosts energy,
  • Builds endurance,
  • Builds muscle,
  • No crash,
  • No side effects,
  • Quickens recovery time

    Cons:

  • Pricey / poor value
 
 
Sep 24 2010
teampelon
Volo, Illinois
  • Over 45 years old
  • Runner
  • Work out 4 to 6 days
Full review provided by GNC
 
 

I'm 51 and I've never felt so good!

★★★★★
5.0

"I take 1 capsule with breakfast and 1 with lunch. Don't need a 3pm nap any more. I have lost weight and increased lean muscle. I'm in the best shape of my life with M-Drive. My wife really loves the results of the product to. Love that it's 100% Natural!!"

    Pros:

  • Boosts energy,
  • Builds muscle,
  • Quickens recovery time
 
 
Apr 14 2010
rpannuzzo
Phoenix
  • Fitness conscious
Full review provided by GNC
 
 

New product for me but so far so good

★★★★☆
4.0

"I have only been taking this supplement for a short time and I take it as directed twice daily. I cannot claim any testoserone benefit because it would take a blood test for that but I have felt increased energy and stamina in daily workouts and general daily activities. No side effects that I know of so I believe it is an effective product and I will continue to take it."

    Pros:

  • Boosts energy,
  • Good value,
  • Quickens recovery time
 
 
Jul 12 2010
txsreb48
Oak Grove, LA
  • Daily workout
  • Health conscious
Full review provided by GNC
 
 

A product that works

★★★★★
5.0

"I've been taking M drive for the past 3 weeks and my energy level has increased significantly.It has been very hard for me to get up each morning after working long days and sometimes weekends in the past.Since taking m drive,i feel more motivated each day and also started a 3 day excercise program. I would recommend this product to a friend."

    Pros:

  • Boosts energy,
  • Good value,
  • Quickens recovery time
 
 
Oct 18 2010
lj1600
atlanta,ga
  • Occasional exerciser
Full review provided by GNC
 
 

Great product

★★★★☆
4.0

"I started using M Drive several months ago and had nothing but good results from it. My energy level increased dramatically, my muscle tone improved, my body fat started to decrease gradually, and sexual health and stamina shot through the roof. This product did everything it stated. I have tried other testosterone boosting products and had minimal results. At 46 years old, this product is the fountain of youth. Only suggestion is to lower the price to be more competitive with other boosters out there."

    Pros:

  • Boosts energy,
  • Builds muscle,
  • Increased sexual health,
  • Quickens recovery time

    Cons:

  • Price
 
 
Jul 29 2011
brianwhitesides1
Utah
Full review provided by GNC
 
 

Great product and all natural!

★★★★★
5.0

"I'm 46 and the last two decades of sitting behind a desk every day has slowly taken it's toll. I started by taking M-Drive one capsule after breakfast with my regular vitimans and after lunch and slowly over the last 6 weeks I have increased muscle mass and my overall mood has been better than it has been in years(happier and less stressed), I've even lost some weight. M-Drive is great and I would fully recomend it to anyone looking for more energy and stamina. M-Drive has improved my relationship with my wife and it's great that it's all natural! Thank you M-Drive."

    Pros:

  • Boosts energy,
  • Builds muscle,
  • Good value,
  • Quickens recovery time,
  • Stamina,
  • Strenght
 
 
Jun 27 2010
anellomi
New Milford CT.
  • Weekend warrior
Full review provided by GNC
 
 
Displaying 1 - 10 of 61 Reviews
pages: 1 2 3 4 5 Next »

Please let us know what kind of issue this is:







Email Address: (required)

We will never publish your email — see our privacy policy

Comments:

or Cancel

You selected:  Single review
 
 

DREAM BRANDS M drive Questions

Have a question about this product? Get answers from the Buzzillions.com community.

Questions and Answers

Provided by GNC

Naturally Increase Testosterone M-Drive is the most advanced fuel for your body Ingredients in M-Drive have been shown to increase testosterone levels and energy at a cellular level. M-Drive is a natural supplement created for men who want to perform at their highest level. Developed with intensive research, M-Drive uses the most effective natural ingredients. When taken daily, M-Drive increases strength, stamina, sex drive, muscle mass, recovery, respiration and focus. M-Drive is the most advanced fuel for your body. M-Drive contains very specific, powerful extracts from the Fenugreek Seed and Cordyceps Mushroom (see side panel). When further combined in this synergistic blend, the result is a formulation that strengthens the adrenal glands and provides fuel for the body to build on. Fenugreek - The seed *M-Drive contains Testofen™ - a Fenugreek Seed Extract clinically proven to promote healthy free testosterone levels by allowing men to naturally regain what they’ve been losing without the need for costly hormone therapy. The only side effect - an increase in sexual desire. Could be worse. Cordyceps - The mushroom In human cardiovascular studies, cordyceps enhanced blood supply to the organs and extremities, specifically increasing blood supply to the brain, and defending the heart against stress. Cordyceps also helped maintain or support healthy cholesterol activity.. Sustains energy - No caffeine buzzThe ingredients in M-Drive increase both cellular ATP levels and oxygen utilization. ATP is a molecule that releases energy. This is a real increase in actual energy available to the body unlike the perceived energy that occurs from CNS stimulants like caffeine, ephedrine and amphetamines, which ultimately result in an energy deficiency. Using Cordyceps, the double effect of increased ATP and better oxygen utilization go hand in hand providing more fuel to burn. M-Drive’s synergistic blend also features: Maitake Extract, Maca Extract, American Ginseng Extract, Damiana Extract M-Drive contains no hormones or steroids*A clinical study of Testofen™ revealed that it promoted healthy free testosterone levels in the active group of subjects by 98%.

Specification Description
Model 022082
Copyright ©DreamBrands
Directions Suggested use:  Take 2 capsules in the morning or 1 capsule in the morning and 1 in the afternoon.  Take with food.  Store at room temperature (60 – 86°F).
Ingredients Other Ingredients: Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Magnesium Stearate, Vegi Capsule (Hypermellose, Carmine, Sodium Copper Chlorophyllin, Titanium Dioxide)
Nutrition/Supplement Facts Facts:Supplement FactsServing Size:2 CapsulesServings Per Container:30Amount per Serving% Daily ValueVitamin B12 as Methylcobalamin 120 mcg2000Cordydrive Blend  1325 mg*Fenugreek Seed Extract Standardized for 50% Saponins Cordyceps Sinensis Extract Mycelia Maitake Extract Mushroom Maca Extract Root American Ginseng Extract Root Damiana Extract Leaf * Daily Value not established.
Product Details Dietary SupplementNaturally Increase Testosterone*Men, Let's Be Men AgainMdrive®, Refind Your Prime.For Strength*, Stamina*, Sex Drive*, Lean Muscle*, Recovery*Promotes Healthy Testosterone Levels within the Normal RangeContains a Clinically Tested Ingredient†Herbal ExtractsDrug-FreeContains 60 Vegi CapsulesNo HormonesNo SteroidsPowered by Cordydrive™When taken daily, this proprietary Mdrive blend can help increase strength, stamina, sex drive, lean muscle and recovery.*Mdrive lets men be men again.Ingredients in Mdrive have been shown to increase free testosterone levels† and energy at the cellular level.*Mdrive is a custom compounded formula for men who want to perform at their highest level.Developed with intensive research, Mdrive's proprietary blend contains 17 very specific 'bio-actives' extracted from 6 plant and mushroom sources.  Trust us when we say, not all plant extracts are created equal.  Mdrive's powerful synergistic blend is very unique and highly effective.Increase Free Testosterone* - FenugreekMdrive contains Testofen™, a Fenugreek Seed Extract which helps increase healthy free testosterone levels by potentially allowing men to naturally regain what they've been losing.*  The only side effect — an increase in sexual desire.*  Could be worse.Energize* - CordycepsIn human cardiovascular studies, the cordyceps tested enhanced blood supply to the organs and extremities, specifically increasing blood supply to the brain, and defending the heart against stress.*Mdrive's Cordydrive Also FeaturesMaitake Extract, Maca Extract, American Ginseng Extract, Damiana Extract.From the InventorWhy Mdrive?Because surviving today takes tremendous toughness and drive.Mdrive was formulated to increase strength, stamina, sex drive and mental energy, while reducing the feeling of fatigue in men.After 35 years of formulating for others (some Fortune 50 companies), it was time to do something for myself.  That's right, Mdrive started out as my own personal R&D project.Now that Mdrive is a top seller, I'd like to say thanks to the guys that trusted in us and have benefited from our formula.Refind your prime with Mdrive.Sincerely,Gary KehoeMdrive InventorTestofen is a trademark of Gencor Nutrients, Inc.1-888-300-9181Made in USA†A clinical study of Testofen revealed that it promoted healthy free testosterone levels (with resistance training).**These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
Warnings WarningsDo not use if inner pack is torn.  Keep out of reach of children.  If you have an allergic reaction, please discontinue use and consult a physician.  Consult a physician if you are taking any medications.  Attention:  Individual consumers can have varied results from supplement formulas.

Prices, inventory, and product information are provided by the merchants and may include any promotional discounts that are not available to all customers. We assume no responsibility for accuracy of price information provided by merchants, but please to any pricing discrepancies so we can notify the merchant. Additionally, sales taxes and shipping costs are not included in listed prices, so please check with the merchant for total costs.

Product specifications and information are obtained from third parties, and while we make every effort to assure the accuracy of product information, we do not assume any liability for inaccuracies. Product reviews are written and submitted by online shoppers to assist you as you shop. They do not reflect our opinions. We take no responsibility for the content of ratings and reviews submitted by users.

Powered by PowerReviews, Inc. ©2011 All Rights Reserved

 
 
 
Recently Viewed
Your Recently Viewed products list is empty. Have a look around the site!
Remove All
Compare
Use the "Compare" buttons to save and compare products on Buzzillions.
Remove All Compare 5 products at a time
My Saved Lists
You can save products from the Recently Viewed or Compare Lists.
  •  
    Recently Viewed 0  items
  •  
    Compare 0  items
  •  
    My Saved Lists 0  items
 
 
Please to start saving lists.
 
Close Login Module
Login
Join
Forgot your password?
...or use your Facebook account:
 
 
 
     
Newsletter Sign-Up
 
...or use your Facebook account:
 
 
 

You will receive our newsletter after you verify your email address.

By creating an account, you agree to the Privacy Policy